Mold Maker and Mold Designer of the Year Awards

Each year, the SPE MTD honors two top-notch individuals in mold making and mold design. The criteria are pretty simple.

Candidates should have:

• Made a contribution to the industry or the SPE

• Strong technical experience

• A reputation for conducting business in a fair and honest manner

The awards are presented at the Amerimold show in June.

With the events of 2020 we did not have awards for either.

2021 is the rebound and rebuild year!

Send in your nomination(S) for those you respect and think deserve the recognition.

2019 Mold Designer of the Year – Brenda Clark, Hasco America

2019 Mold Maker of the Year – Francine Petrucci, B A Mold, Inc